OWR Core Band Hi Rez
  • One World (R)evolution

    L to R:

    Kostamos Yiacoumis - drums
    Astrum Lux Lucis - lead vocals/rhythm guitar
    Tony VST - bass guitar/backing vocals

    We look forward to seeing you on the road real soon!

OWR Core Band Hi Rez


Welcome to the (R)evolution!

  • (C) 2014 One World (R)evolution

    All Rights Reserved.